Afin de vous proposer le meilleur service possible, BAUNAT utilise des cookies. En continuant de naviguer sur le site, vous déclarez accepter leur utilisation. J'accepte.

La différence BAUNAT

La différence BAUNAT

Découvrez nos bijoux en diamant, fabriqués à la main à Anvers, en utilisant uniquement les meilleurs matériaux. Nous garantissons des prix inégalés grâce à notre façon de travailler unique: nous vendons principalement en ligne et gérons efficacement nos stocks. Qui plus est, nos fondateurs, diamantaires de 4ème génération, achètent votre diamant à la source.

BAUNAT vous offre la possibilité de visiter ses showrooms
et vous garantit un service personnalisé et discret. En tant qu'expert des bagues de fiançailles en diamant, nous créons de nouveaux modèles intemporels mais aussi des bijoux sur-mesure.

Visualiser nos Collections

Avis

  • 14 novembre 2018

    Formidable !

    Qualité du bijoux, sens du service, efficacité de mes interlocuteurs.

    plus d'info

  • 10 novembre 2018

    good

    it is very good,not only service but also price

    plus d'info

  • 09 novembre 2018

    Je recommande !

    Je recommande !! Il s’agit de mon 3ème achat chez BAUNAT et j’en suis très satisfaite ! Qualité des bijoux parfaite, diamants juste magnifiques, équipe au top, hyper réactive et soucieuse de la satisfaction des clients et de la bonne...

    plus d'info

Notre histoire

Notre histoire

BAUNAT a été fondée en 2008, à Anvers, capitale mondiale du diamant. Marque née en ligne et, soutenue par un modèle économique efficace, la société a rapidement acquis une dimension de bijouterie à l’échelle mondiale. Connus pour nos bagues de fiançailles en diamant, nous créons des bijoux faits à la main et visibles directement en ligne. Grâce à un système de production efficace, géré par des diamantaires et des orfèvres expérimentés, BAUNAT est en mesure de livrer sous 7 jours, toujours dans le respect de la qualité. Nos clients reçoivent la plus haute qualité au meilleur prix. Chez BAUNAT, vous trouverez le bijou parfait en un seul clic.

Les bijoux que nous fabriquons

Les bijoux que nous fabriquons

BAUNAT est spécialisée dans la conception et la création de bijoux en diamant de haute qualité. Nous sommes passionnés par la création de designs intemporels, utilisant uniquement les meilleurs matériaux afin de dévoiler la beauté naturelle des diamants. Grâce à notre savoir-faire et à notre expertise, nous vous proposons des diamants qui brillent de mille feux. Que ce soit pour une conception classique ou pour une création sur-mesure, vous constaterez, lorsque nos artisans auront finalisé votre bijou, que tous nos efforts, de la conception à la livraison, se concentrent sur la qualité.

Les diamants que nous utilisons

Les diamants que nous utilisons

BAUNAT utilise des diamants 100% naturels, certifiés et sans conflit. Nos experts privilégient la brillance et ne sélectionnent que les meilleures pierres, très bien taillées et certifiées par les laboratoires les plus renommés du monde. En matière de qualité, nous ne faisons aucun compromis. Nous garantissons de beaux diamants incolores, impeccables à l'œil nu. BAUNAT vous aidera à trouver le diamant parfait au meilleur prix possible. Notre service vous donnera le sourire et nos diamants vous laisseront sans voix.

Pourquoi BAUNAT ?

Pourquoi BAUNAT ?

BAUNAT dépasse vos attentes, comme en témoignent plus de 2000 clients faisant l'éloge de nos prix incomparables, de nos livraisons rapides et de notre excellent service. Chez BAUNAT, vous ne payez pas pour des coûts inutiles ou des éléments intangibles qui ne se reflètent pas dans le bijou acheté. Notre engagement est d'offrir le meilleur rapport qualité-prix. Chaque bijou en diamant que nous proposons est produit avec soin pour satisfaire nos clients dans le monde entier. Choisissez un bijou en diamant fait par BAUNAT. Si vous n'êtes pas satisfait à 100%, vous avez 30 jours pour changer d'avis. Que dire de plus?

Soyez SMART !

Afin de vous guider de manière optimale dans votre recherche du bijou en diamant parfait, notre équipe a développé une section FAQ complète, dans laquelle vous trouverez un large éventail de sujets relatifs aux bijoux en diamant. En quête d'inspiration ? Vous pouvez également lire nos nombreux blogs . Choisir un bijou en diamant BAUNAT, ce n’est pas seulement opter pour un choix sûr, c’est également décider d’être… Smart in Every Way .

Baunat.com

Boutique en ligne de joaillerie en diamants de haute qualité. Voir tous nos bijoux de diamants dans notre boutique en ligne. Notre modèle d'affaires en ligne nous permet d'offrir ces bijoux de la plus haute qualité à d'excellents prix. www.baunat.com

©2008-2018 BAUNAT

All Rights Reserved - 粤ICP备16057796号-2

In order to give you a better service BAUNAT uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. I agree.

The BAUNAT difference

The BAUNAT difference

Discover our fine diamond jewellery, made by hand in Antwerp, using only the finest materials. On top of that, we guarantee unmatched prices, thanks to our unique way of working: We sell mainly online and efficiently manage our stock. Moreover, our founders, 4th generation diamantairs, purchase your diamond at the source.

BAUNAT offers the possibility of visiting our showrooms and guarantees personal and discrete service. As an expert in diamond engagement rings we create both timeless new designs and tailor made jewellery.

View our collections

Trustpilot

Reviews

BAUNAT reviews 9.9/10 (This rating is based on 2416 reviews)

Worldwide N°1 for jewellery

The opinions and experiences of our customers are extremely valuable to us. They keep us informed and continuously enable us to improve our website, the products we offer and our service. Our customers can share their personal experiences with BAUNAT by writing a review using Trustpilot. This is an independent third party website that collects reviews and testimonials by consumers on companies. By using this third party, we are able to guarantee complete objectivity.
  • 08 December 2018

    Brillant

    Großartiger Service. Tolle Mitarbeiter. Brillantes Ergebnis.

    read more

  • 08 December 2018

    Large choix de bijou

    Large choix de bijou, facilité de commande, et surtout excellent suivi de cette commande, ainsi qu'une livraison rapide et sûr. Bonne qualité des pierres et et de la fabrication.

    read more

  • 07 December 2018

    Efficacité de la commande à la livraison

    Efficacité de la commande à la livraison

    read more

Our story

Our story

BAUNAT was founded in 2008 in Antwerp, the diamond capital of the world. As a digital native brand, backed by an efficient business model, we grew rapidly into a worldwide online jewellery company. Known for fine diamond solitaire engagement rings, we create handmade jewellery in a digital world. Thanks to an efficient production system run by experienced diamantairs and goldsmiths, BAUNAT is able to deliver within 7 days without compromising quality. Our clients receive the highest quality at the best price. At BAUNAT you will find the perfect jewel at the tip of your fingers.

The jewellery we make

The jewellery we make

BAUNAT specializes in the design and creation of high quality diamond jewellery. We are passionate about creating timeless designs, using only the best materials, to unveil the natural beauty of diamonds. With our know how and expertise, we let every diamond shine to its maximum potential. Whether it is a Classic design or a Tailor made creation, when our artisans have finished your jewel, you will see that all our efforts, from design to delivery, are invested in quality.

The diamonds we use

The diamonds we use

BAUNAT uses 100% natural, certified & conflict free diamonds. Our experts search for brilliance and select only the best. Brilliantly cut and graded by the most renowned laboratories worldwide. When it comes to quality, we don’t compromise. We guarantee beautiful colourless diamonds, spotless to the human eye. BAUNAT will help you find your perfect diamond at the best possible price. Our service will make you smile but our diamonds will leave you speechless.

Why BAUNAT?

Why BAUNAT?

BAUNAT goes above and beyond to deliver its promises as witnessed by over 2000 client testimonials praising our unmatched prices, fast deliveries and excellent service. At BAUNAT, you do not pay for inefficiencies or intangible elements which are not reflected in your purchased jewel. Our commitment is to offer the best value for your money. Every diamond jewel we offer is produced with care to satisfy customers worldwide. Choose a diamond jewel by BAUNAT. If you are not 100% satisfied, you have 30 days to change your mind. What more is there to say?

Be SMART!

In order to provide you with optimal guidance in your search for the perfect diamond jewel, our team developed a comprehensive FAQ section , where a wide range of diamond jewellery topics can be found. Looking for inspiration? Please also browse through our varied blog . Choosing a BAUNAT diamond jewel is not only a secure choice, it is ... Smart in Every Way .

Inspirational insights

Which gold necklace would match my Christmas outfit?

Which gold necklace would match my Christmas outfit?

You are so excited about the upcoming Christmas celebrations that you have already bought almost all your presents and have already picked the perfect outfit for your Christmas...

Read more

A gold ring for a casual chic Christmas party

A gold ring for a casual chic Christmas party

Christmas is just around the corner, and so are all its festive celebrations. We have put together this little article, especially for you wonderful ladies over 40, to give you...

Read more

Need a last-minute Christmas gift? Buy a voucher or jewellery online

Need a last-minute Christmas gift? Buy a voucher or jewellery online

You realised you have not finished your Christmas shopping and you are running out of time? Do not worry, you are not the only one. It appears that a large percentage of the...

Read more

Baunat.com

Online webshop for high quality diamond jewellery. View all our diamond jewels in our online shop. Our online business model allows us to offer you these high quality jewels at excellent prices. www.baunat.com

©2008-2018 BAUNAT

All Rights Reserved - 粤ICP备16057796号-2