• 5/5 on Trustpilot
  • 30 days return
  • Most deliveries within 7 working days
  • Free and insured shipping
  • Unequalled price/quality
  • Handmade in Antwerp
  • 30 days return
  • Most deliveries within 7 working days
  • Free and insured shipping
  • Handmade in Antwerp
  • 5/5 on Trustpilot

Our jewellery advisors

We are at your disposal to answer all your questions and assist you with your purchase. Our commercial team consists of multiple nationalities and speaks multiple languages. Find your personal advisor below or select one of our showrooms you would like to visit.

BAUNAT Amsterdam

Olivia Smulders

Dutch, English

olivia@baunat.com

+31629344552

BAUNAT Antwerp

Gerd van de Vel

English, French, Dutch, Spanish

gerd@baunat.com

+32479343044

BAUNAT Antwerp

Haimin Lin

Mandarin, French, English, Dutch

haimin@baunat.com

+32485663652

Wechat: haiminlin93

BAUNAT Antwerp

Jennifer Schweig

English, French, German

jennifer@baunat.com

+32 492 43 62 37

BAUNAT Antwerp

Sophie Lambers

English, Dutch

sophie@baunat.com

+31 6 25 27 9775

BAUNAT Düsseldorf

Fabienne Rauw

English, French, Dutch, German

fabienne@baunat.com

+32479647899

BAUNAT Geneva

Katrien Lescrenier

English, French, German, Dutch

geneve@baunat.com

+41766047180

BAUNAT Hong Kong

Wanwan Xu

Mandarin, Cantonese, French, English

wanwan@baunat.com

+852 6060 4420

Wechat: mynameisww

BAUNAT London

Galia Kirilova

English, Italian, Bulgarian

galia@baunat.com

+447598778825

BAUNAT Munich

Benedetta Conestabile della Staffa

English, German, Italian

benedetta@baunat.com

+49 15257904551

BAUNAT Paris

Chloé Poupon-Dumontet

French, English, Italian

chloe@baunat.com

+33612425662

BAUNAT Paris

Jingjing Xu

Mandarin, French, English

jingjing@baunat.com

+33677735928

Wechat: jingjing75016

BAUNAT Zurich

Gudrun Malik

German, French, English

gudrun@baunat.com

+41766047180

BAUNAT Zurich

Nathalie Hörning

German, English, French, Portuguese

nathalie@baunat.com

+41766047180

Our showrooms

Choose your location

Baunat.com

Online webshop for high quality diamond jewellery. View all our diamond jewels in our online shop. Our online business model allows us to offer you these high quality jewels at excellent prices. www.baunat.com

©2008-2021 BAUNAT

All Rights Reserved - 粤ICP备16057796号-2