In order to give you a better service BAUNAT uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. I agree.

Our Team

We are at your disposal to answer all your questions and assist you with your purchase. Our commercial team consists of multiple nationalities and speaks multiple languages. Find your personal advisor below or select one of our showrooms you would like to visit.

Our showrooms

Choose your location

Amsterdam · Antwerp · Düsseldorf · Geneva · Hong Kong · Mumbai · Paris · Zürich · Worldwide

Amsterdam Branch Manager

Amsterdam Branch Manager

Olivia Smulders

Dutch, English

olivia@baunat.com

+31629344552
Geneva Branch Manager

Geneva Branch Manager

Katrien Lescrenier

English, French, German, Dutch

geneve@baunat.com

+41766047180
Zurich Branch Manager

Zurich Branch Manager

Gudrun Malik

German, French, English

gudrun@baunat.com

+41766047180
Düsseldorf Branch Manager

Düsseldorf Branch Manager

Johanna Baumgartner

German, English, French, Spanish, Swedish

johanna@baunat.com

+49163 5067983
Diamond Jewellery Advisor

Diamond Jewellery Advisor

Sara Six

Japanese, English, Dutch

sara@baunat.com

+32479208843
Hong Kong Branch Manager

Hong Kong Branch Manager

Wanwan Xu

Mandarin, Cantonese, French, English

wanwan@baunat.com

+852 6060 4420
Wechat: mynameisww
Senior Relationship Manager

Senior Relationship Manager

Katrien Maes

Mandarin, English, Dutch

katrien@baunat.com

+32485527871
Senior Relationship Manager

Senior Relationship Manager

Sander Michiels

English, French, Dutch, German

sander@baunat.com

+32474234471
Diamond Jewellery Advisor

Diamond Jewellery Advisor

Frédérique Vanhoutte

English, French, Dutch, Spanish

frederique@baunat.com

+32494714766
Diamond Jewellery Advisor

Diamond Jewellery Advisor

Gerd van de Vel

English, French, Dutch, Spanish

gerd@baunat.com

+32479343044
Diamond Jewellery Advisor

Diamond Jewellery Advisor

Fabienne Rauw

English, French, Dutch, German

fabienne@baunat.com

+32479647899
Paris Branch Manager

Paris Branch Manager

Jingjing Xu

Mandarin, French, English

jingjing@baunat.com

+33677735928
Wechat: jingjing75016
Senior Relationship Manager

Senior Relationship Manager

Chloé Poupon-Dumontet

French, English, Italian

chloe@baunat.com

+33612425662
Diamond Jewellery Advisor

Diamond Jewellery Advisor

Sabina Nurbekova

Dutch, English, French, Russian

sabina@baunat.com

+32488320218
Diamond Jewellery Advisor

Diamond Jewellery Advisor

Jennifer Huang

Mandarin, English, Dutch

jennifer@baunat.com

+32493670882
Wechat: jenniferyiwen
Baunat.com

Online webshop for high quality diamond jewellery. View all our diamond jewels in our online shop. Our online business model allows us to offer you these high quality jewels at excellent prices. www.baunat.com

©2008-2018 BAUNAT

All Rights Reserved - 粤ICP备16057796号-2