In order to give you a better service BAUNAT uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. I agree.

  • 5/5 on Trustpilot
  • 30 days return
  • Most deliveries within 7 working days
  • Free and insured shipping
  • Unequalled price/quality
  • 20 year guarantee
  • 30 days return
  • Most deliveries within 7 working days
  • Free and insured shipping
  • 20 year guarantee
  • 5/5 on Trustpilot

Antwerp Showroom (Headquarters)



Where is the Antwerp showroom located?

Diamond jeweller BAUNAT | Antwerp
Rijfstraat 2-4
2018 Antwerp
Belgium

How can I contact the Antwerp showroom?

+32 3 201 24 90
info@baunat.com

Chat live with our experts from 09:00 to 22:00 (GMT+1)

You can enjoy individual guidance in a relaxed atmosphere in our showrooms whilst searching for your ideal piece of diamond jewellery. That’s why we exclusively work by appointment in the showroom in Antwerp. Arrange your visit now.

Senior Relationship Manager

Senior Relationship Manager

Katrien Maes

Mandarin, English, Dutch

katrien@baunat.com

+32485527871
Senior Relationship Manager

Senior Relationship Manager

Gerd van de Vel

English, French, Dutch, Spanish

gerd@baunat.com

+32479343044
Diamond Jewellery Advisor

Diamond Jewellery Advisor

Fabienne Rauw

English, French, Dutch, German

fabienne@baunat.com

+32479647899
Senior Diamond Jewellery Advisor

Senior Diamond Jewellery Advisor

Sara Six

Japanese, English, Dutch

sara@baunat.com

+32479208843
Diamond Jewellery Advisor

Diamond Jewellery Advisor

Sabina Nurbekova

Dutch, English, French, Russian

sabina@baunat.com

+32488320218
Diamond Jewellery Advisor

Diamond Jewellery Advisor

Haimin Lin

Mandarin, French, English, Dutch

haimin@baunat.com

+32485663652
Wechat: haiminlin93
Diamond Jewellery Advisor

Diamond Jewellery Advisor

Niels Ongena

Dutch, English, French

niels@baunat.com

+32465523977

Our showrooms

Choose your location

Amsterdam · Antwerp · Düsseldorf · Geneva · Hong Kong · London · Mumbai · Paris · Zürich · Worldwide

Baunat.com

Online webshop for high quality diamond jewellery. View all our diamond jewels in our online shop. Our online business model allows us to offer you these high quality jewels at excellent prices. www.baunat.com

©2008-2020 BAUNAT

All Rights Reserved - 粤ICP备16057796号-2